Delete Channel Command

From Serious Sam Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The delete channel command deletes the channels specified in the dialog. It only affects the selected envelopes.

Keyboard shortcut: Ctrl+⇧ Shift+D

Screenshot of Delete channel dialog (Animated mover), Serious Editor 4.0.

Delete Channel Dialog

The Delete channel dialog opens when the delete channel command is executed. It lists all channels of the selected envelopes. Multiple channels can be selected by pressing ⇧ Shift and/or Ctrl when selecting with LMB.png.